Sun. Jul. 15
Wed. Jun. 13
Mon. Feb. 05
Sat. Feb. 03
Tue. Oct. 24
Chocolate coated candy
24

San Francisco
Sat. Oct. 21
Sat. Oct. 21
..Mature, 50 Plus! Outstanding skills! ! Biggest Bty! CATCH ME IF U CAN!.
59

burlingame, san matao, san francisco, sf, San Francisco
Tue. Oct. 17
Mon. Oct. 16
Upscale Latina Lover, Available Now New in town
23

San Francisco, Sf & surrounding areas
Come to Paris
21

I'll come to you, San Francisco
Fri. Oct. 13
New Upscale Latina Lover, Available Now New In town (:
23

East Bay, San Francisco, Sf & surrounding areas
Wed. Oct. 11
Chocolate coated candy
24

San Francisco
Sun. Oct. 08
Come to Paris
21

I'll come to you, San Francisco
Fri. Oct. 06
Fri. Oct. 06
Upscale Latina Lover, Available Now
23

San Francisco, Sf & surrounding areas
Tue. Oct. 03
DoMiNiCaN with SeXy LIPSa & Big NATURAL T!T -
24

San Francisco, San Francisco come 2 you
Fri. Sep. 29
One OF a kind Real busty Playmate Available all night CALL ME now
23

Downtown,daly city,I'll come over, San Francisco
Wed. Sep. 27
Something sweet sexy girl
23

San Francisco, Sf
Wed. Sep. 27
One OF a kind Real busty Playmate Available all night CALL ME now
23

Downtown,daly city,I'll come over, San Francisco
Sat. Sep. 16
New in town ready to party
25

East Bay, Oakland Hayward Union city Fremont sf, San Francisco
Sat. Sep. 16
Chocolate coated candy
24

San Francisco
Wed. Sep. 13
New in town upscale Latina babe, Available Now
23

San Francisco, Sf and surrounding areas
Sun. Sep. 10
Young & Ready!! I will come to you
21

San Francisco, Sanfrancisco
Sat. Sep. 09
Fri. Sep. 08
Back intown for one night hurry cum see this big juicy booty
31

San Francisco, San Francisco 9th and Harrison
Mon. Sep. 04
In Town for the Night
28

San Francisco
Let Paris Visit You
21

I'll come to you only, San Francisco
Sun. Sep. 03
2 girls available busty & beautiful Mexican & ebony Bbw
35

San Francisco, Sf yourplace only 3 holes available
Sat. Sep. 02
New in town ready to party
25

East Bay, Oakland Hayward Union city Fremont sf, San Francisco
Thu. Aug. 31
Thu. Aug. 31
Upscale Latina Lover, Available Now
23

San Francisco, Sf & surrounding areas
Tue. Aug. 29
Chocolate coated candy
24

San Francisco
Mon. Aug. 28
Sun. Aug. 27
Chocolate coated candy
24

San Francisco
NEW in town . It's the beautiful amazing NIOMI Let me be your BEST kept secret
21

San Francisco, San Francisco, Oakland , San Leandro
Fri. Aug. 25
Chocolate coated candy
24

San Francisco
Thu. Aug. 24
New girl in town. Gorgeous upscale Latina in town!
23

San Francisco, Sf and surrounding areas
Thu. Aug. 24
Upscale Latina Lover, Available Now
23

San Francisco, Sf & surrounding areas
Chocolate coated candy
25

San Francisco
Sat. Aug. 19
Chocolate coated candy
25

San Francisco
Fri. Aug. 18
CiCK ME DADDYExOTiCJuicy BARBiEDOL e CaNow
24

I'll come to you , San Francisco
Wed. Aug. 16
New 2 Town
21

San Francisco, Sanfrancisco and surrounding areas
New 2 town
21

City of Sacramento, San Francisco
New 2 town
21

Safrancisco and surrounding ares, San Francisco
Wed. Aug. 16
New in town ready to party
25

East Bay, Oakland Hayward Union city Fremont sf, San Francisco
New in town ready to please you
25

East Bay, North Bay, San Francisco, San Jose and South Bay, San jose oakland Hayward San fran emeryv
Mon. Aug. 14
Chocolate petite treat
22

San Francisco, South City, Sausalito, Concord, Berkeley
Sun. Aug. 13
Super freaky BBW 3 _h_o-le. Slut G-r-e-ek Godestyour place or mine
35

San Francisco, Sf yourplace. Or mine 3 holes available
New in town ready to please you
25

East Bay, North Bay, San Francisco, San Jose and South Bay, San jose oakland Hayward San fransico Fr
Sat. Aug. 12
New in town ready to please you
25

East Bay, North Bay, San Francisco, San Jose and South Bay, San jose oakland Hayward San fransico Fr
New in town ready to please you
25

East Bay, North Bay, San Francisco, San Jose and South Bay, San jose east bay oakland
Thu. Aug. 10
Wed. Aug. 09
Right Now 15 min for 50 friendly appreciation! Call Now 415 418 9616
38

San Francisco, Union square Financial dist Civic Center
Sat. Aug. 05
MissyNew pics
25

Concord,Berkeley,Hayward,San Francisco, East Bay, San Francisco
Sat. Aug. 05
Farrah Love
22

San Francisco
TighT AND JUICY your new FANTASY
22

San Francisco, Union SQUARE
Fri. Aug. 04
Farrah Love
22

San Francisco
Thu. Aug. 03
60 Deals Girls Call now
22

San Francisco, San Mateo
Wed. Aug. 02
Out Cal|_|_s Now Thick Juicy Discreet Satisfaction
24

San Francisco, San Fransico I'll come to you
Mon. Jul. 31
Sun. Jul. 30
Upscale Fun Down to earth party girl
25

Daily City, San Francisco
New in town ready to party
25

East Bay, Oakland Hayward Union city Fremont sf, San Francisco
Sat. Jul. 29
Upscale girl Fun Down to earth party girl
25

San Francisco, San Jose, Daily City
Wed. Jul. 26
Wed. Jul. 26
Guaranteed to be satisfied chocolate slim petite
22

Berkeley Napa Antioch martinez Pacheco, San Francisco
Tue. Jul. 25
Super freaky BBW come get this tight pinksnatch your place or mine
35

San Francisco, Sf yourplace. Or mine 3 holes available
Sat. Jul. 22
New in town ready to please you
25

East Bay, East bay oakland hayward Fremont etc, North Bay, San Francisco, San Jose and South Bay
Fri. Jul. 21
Farrah Love
22

San Francisco, Union Square and Downtown and Fishermans Wharf
Fri. Jul. 21
Farrah Love
22

San Francisco, Union Square
Thu. Jul. 20
Out Cal|_|_s Now !!! Chocolate Treat Slippery when wet Juicy
24

San Francisco, San Fransico I'll come to you
Wed. Jul. 19
Super freaky BBW come get this tight pinksnatch your place or mine
35

San Francisco, Sf yourplace. Or mine 3 holes available
Tue. Jul. 18
MissyNew pics
25

Concord,Berkeley,Hayward,SF, San Francisco
Mon. Jul. 17
New in town ready to please you
25

East Bay, East bay oakland hayward Fremont etc, San Francisco, San Jose and South Bay
MissyNew pics
25

Berkeley,Oakland,San Francisco, San Francisco
Wed. Jul. 12
Tue. Jul. 11
Upscale Latina Lover, Available Now
23

San Francisco, Sf & surrounding areas
Fri. Jul. 07
Thu. Jul. 06
Wed. Jul. 05
Missy
25

Berkeley,Oakland,San Francisco, San Francisco
Mon. Jul. 03
Upscale Latina Lover, Available Now
23

East Bay, Oakland Hills, SF & surrounding areas, San Francisco
Sat. Jul. 01
Missy
25

Berkeley,Oakland,an Francisco, San Francisco